top of page

Autumn in Toronto!

Hi all!

I'm so so sorry for abandoning you for a month! I care more for you than that. It won't happen again.

Because we Torontonians are bemoaning the weakening light of the sun, I thought it would be good to put together a list. Three seemed a doable number. Three things to be grateful for over the winter.

1. BACK TO SCHOOL is an excellent time of year, consisting of back to school fashion, new notebooks, new agendas, pretty things for boys and girls. Back to school is back to life. My falls are now so exciting. I tried doing without school for a year. It didn't make sense. So back to school. Well done.

2. TIFF is the world's most accessible film festival in North America, and it's only a week away! Two weeks of non-stop fun, and all the stars will be here. If anyone's going for an Oscar bid, it'll be at TIFF.

CHRISTMAS is a time I cannot wait to share with my future children. The first snow, and the Bay windows, and the early evenings, and Christmas proper...all of which is only appreciated by the cold outside and the fire inside.

And of course, pumpkin spice lattes. Happy Fall, everyone!

Olivia

River in Autumn

6 views
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter
bottom of page