top of page

SPs...ladies first and foremost

I have been writing about this for a while on my IPad, but this is the first time it's out there in the world. Still, it must be said that every SP knows which side the fork goes on and has fantastic hostessing skills. We need at least one etiquette book(I have two - the Fabulous Girl's Guide and The Fabulous Girl's Code Red). I read them through once every so often, just a refresher course to put me on track with the world.

Not only do our clientele benefit from this, but we do too. We are as professional as the lawyer working on Bay Street. We might soothe him at night as opposed to articling during the day, but I have no doubt that we could learn to article, and fast. Many of the people I've come across in this industry are the most highly educated (and debt free) I've ever met.

So we need to know which side the fork goes on, and how to handle a wilted penis, when the words, "Are you sure you're ok?" have extremely bad mojo. We need these because they are life skills, and life so many of life's intangibles, were not really formally taught by your parents.

I am aware that I am preaching to the converted, but please don't judge us. If you didn't have your job, you would probably consider it too. It's not exactly streetwalking.

Olivia

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter
bottom of page