top of page

Insomnia and Fighting It


Hi all,


I haven't written, mainly because I've been tired and waiting for my second jab. It low-key sucks, but I couldn't sleep tonight, so I decided to write.


I miss you all. I'm not going to lie. I think things have been tough for a lot of people this year, and I'm tired of the endless Toronto lockdowns. I'm looking forward to getting personal care appointments, but only when the government says it's ok to do so.


I love Saturdays, and the above is what Saturdays are for, for me. They have become the high point of my week. I hope you all have something that you look forward to each week, that you can depend on. It's nice to have a routine.


I just wanted to say, for any of my fellow insomniacs, I see you; and for my community, I love you. We'll get through this. I know it.


Xoxo,


Olivia

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter
bottom of page