top of page

Importance of Keeping Connected

Hello.

I write to you today in a slightly sheepish manner. You see, I watched "Last Week Tonight" with John Oliver on YouTube almost all night last night and all day today on my phone and today I had no data.

I never usually come close to doing this, but then it is of paramount importance that we are continually connected, and perhaps this was a test. Depending what it was testing, I either passed or failed, but it has driven home to me precisely how important it is to be always aware, and always paying attention.

Today may feel like a total bust and a very stupid one come to that. As I say, today has humbled me in ways that I could not think possible. It has made me feel like a total idiot and that is a good thing. We all need to check our reality from time to time.

If you were one of the clients that I could not get information on because my phone was disconnected from all data, then I suggest you contact me by phone or email and we can set something up.

Thank you all for your kind understanding. Your favourite idiot,

Olivia

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter
bottom of page