top of page

On being a vanilla sexworker


Today I would like to write about the somewhat unusual predicament of being a sweet, vanilla GFE sexworker. Many of us are sweet, and sexworkers, but I promise not one of you is as square as I am.

I'm perfectly ok with that, but the perception of sexworkers is as kinky, fetishy, wild and very open-minded. But I have to admit not all of that applies to me. If you want a dinner date, great. If you would like to hang out and have a pretty vanilla time, awesome. BDSM? Not so much. Pain? I am really not into it, and it does nothing for me. Bondage does some things for me, though. You just need to ease me into it slowly.

I love to please. For whatever reason, there are those who derive pleasure from being dominated, dominating, being spanked and/or bondage. Not like I haven't tried. I hurt after being spanked. I'm so square! I don't even have toys!

So to all you GFEs out there who are super-kinky...go nuts. But I'm such a square. And I'm OK with that. Because I know that whatever I do, I am loved by so many people.

PS. I may be expanding my horizons shortly, because I now have more toys than I did before. So if a client wants me to fuck them with a strapon, I am down for that. Just sayin.

Tags:

17 views
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter
bottom of page