top of page

Touring back to Montreal


Hi all,

In no time at all, I will be touring back to Montreal, and I hope to see many of you there. I am still getting adjusted to touring - hence the reason that this is only my second tour - but I am learning slowly but surely!

I will be staying near the metro, with basically everything I need, and I am very accessible. Please text or email me to learn more.

The primary reason for this blog post was so that I could let you know that I would be coming back. I am an Anglophone though, so je ne comprends pas Francais (un petit peu). Please speak English when you text or email me.

Toronto will always be my home base, but I am getting the travel bug occasionally, so I really hope that you will take advantage! I certainly am.

After this, I may not be available for a while, as some time soon after, I am going on a Niagara wineries tour with my dear friend to escape the city and the stress for a while.

My tour schedule is as follows: Mtl 3-9

July 3 prebook (all day)

July 4 10-10

July 5 10-6

July 6 3-11

July 7 10-10

July 8 3-11

July 9 prebook (until 2pm)

See you soon, Montreal!

Salut,

Xoxo,

Olivia

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter
bottom of page