top of page

Fighting sexwork burnout


Hi all,

I only have a quick moment in which to tell you about my prospective upcoming plans. I haven't been out of the city for quite a while. Which is fine - I can take a lot of city - but also kind of depressing, because I love nature, to a degree.

I have never been to Niagara wine country, and I would love to go. A very dear friend of mine and I are planning a trip, either this couple of days or next weekend, and honestly I cannot wait. I really would like to go to Trius, Peller Estates, and Jackson Triggs - maybe Rosewood as well if we have time.

I am going to meet with him just right now, so if you don't hear much from me over the weekend please don't freak out. It's just me taking a break from working so damn hard.

Xoxo,

Olivia

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter
bottom of page